Meet the team | Wallace Instruments
Wallace Instruments - rubber testing products

Meet the team

Chris Mundy

Chris Mundy

Sales and Service Manager

chris.mundy@Wallaceinstruments.com

Gordon Hold

Gordon Hold

Product Development & Engineering Manager

gordon.hold@Wallaceinstruments.com

Darrell Meacher

Darrell Meacher

Technical Support Manager

darrell.meacher@Wallaceinstruments.com

Sophie Mold

Sophie Mold

Service Sales Supervisor

sophie.mold@Wallaceinstruments.com

Anthony Ikwwueme

Anthony Ikwueme

Service Engineer

anthony.ikwueme@Wallaceinstruments.com

Jeanne

Jeanne Van Rensburg

Development Engineer

Jeanne.vanRensburg@Wallaceinstruments.com

Mary Norval

Mary Norval

Marketing Co-ordinator

mary.norval@Wallaceinstruments.com